Latest Products https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:05:11 +0530 en-us https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in Eggless Cakes https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/eggless-cakes.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/eggless-cakes.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cookies https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/cookies.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/cookies.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Roll https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/cream-roll.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/cream-roll.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khari Biscuit https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/khari-biscuit.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/khari-biscuit.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rusk Toast https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/rusk-toast.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/rusk-toast.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Khari https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/butter-khari.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/butter-khari.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Khari https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/jeera-khari.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/jeera-khari.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maska Khari https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/maska-khari.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/maska-khari.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Masala Khari https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/methi-masala-khari.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/methi-masala-khari.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Twisted Khari https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/twisted-khari.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/twisted-khari.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elaichi Toast https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/elaichi-toast.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/elaichi-toast.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Toast https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/jeera-toast.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/jeera-toast.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Toast https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/milk-toast.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/milk-toast.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Cream Roll https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/chocolate-cream-roll.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/chocolate-cream-roll.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Cream Roll https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/mango-cream-roll.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/mango-cream-roll.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Fruit Cream Roll https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/mix-fruit-cream-roll.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/mix-fruit-cream-roll.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Cream Roll https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/vanilla-cream-roll.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/vanilla-cream-roll.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Atta Cookies https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/butter-atta-cookies.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/butter-atta-cookies.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Cookies https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/cashew-cookies.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/cashew-cookies.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Choco Chip Cookies https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/choco-chip-cookies.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/choco-chip-cookies.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Cookies https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/coconut-cookies.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/coconut-cookies.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Honey Oats Cookies https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/honey-oats-cookies.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/honey-oats-cookies.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Cookies https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/jeera-cookies.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/jeera-cookies.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Pista Cookies https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/kesar-pista-cookies.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/kesar-pista-cookies.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tutti Frutti Cookies https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/tutti-frutti-cookies.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/tutti-frutti-cookies.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Cake https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/chocolate-cake.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/chocolate-cake.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Fruit Cake https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/mix-fruit-cake.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/mix-fruit-cake.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Cake https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/vanilla-cake.htm https://www.harnaamfoods.co.in/vanilla-cake.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530